noobpodcast.blogg.se

Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars
Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars






why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars
  1. Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars how to#
  2. Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars professional#

In an industry and world that’s constantly selling the “dream” and painting the picture of “I’m my own boss” and “freedom” junkies, today’s solar professional needs a wake-up call! They’re built on sleepless nights, 60-hour workweeks, trips to the ER, panic attacks, going into debt, criticism from loved ones, going 6 months without a sale, and feeling hopeless at times.

why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars

Successful solar careers aren’t built upon highlight reels. Long answer, I wanted to think that I was different, that I didn't have to go through what everyone else goes through, that I was “special”, but nothing could be further from the truth. I’ve been lying to myself, to members of my team, my family, and to the solar community. What I’m about to share with you are some of the single most difficult moments of my life and it’s taken years for me to work up the courage to publicly share this with the solar community or anyone for that matter.Īnd the truth is, I’ve been telling a BIG lie. Yes, you’ve seen the highlight reel of my success as a 23-year-old solar entrepreneur and coach to hundreds of solar pros, and yes my career has been an inspiration for many in the industry.īut what you haven’t seen is the raw, unfiltered, and real story of what’s made me what I am today. If you want more help in scaling the success you have each week in selling solar then go over to Don't sacrifice your success and paycheck each week just because you think the following up to get referrals is "too complicated". But I also use softwares like so I can automate the way people remember me and not the countless other sales representatives that have knocked their doors in the past. One of my top secrets to doing that is automation liked I talked about in yesterday's episode with Virtual Assistants that help me buy back my time. Look, if you want to get more people to trust you that what you have to offer them really will become an asset to their family then you need to borrow the trust of their friends and family.

Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars how to#

These amazing sales reps are limited in their success simply because they either don't ask for referrals, the fastest way to scale the amount of installations you have each week, or they simply don't know how to ask for them. The main reason TOP Salesmen don't get referrals is really sad actually.








Why is my at and t bill over 100 dollars